lilianic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so anyway, i'm back

Happy New Year, Diaryland! It only took me 4 months to post anything in this year of 2004. Anyway, I'm back. Sort of. I had another blog, and after railing against my minutia-loving self over here, I tried my best to find more universal themes in my everyday life? I sucked at it. It would seem that I am, as I suspected, singularly gifted at obsessing over what is, and what is not, happening in my own life. I guess I'm just not that great at seeing the bigger picture. Oh well. So what's new? I'm trying to figure out how to pay for grad school, because I don't want to be one of those people who complains about her job all the time, and I feel like that's what I'm becoming. That's actually what I came here to speak about, but I think I'll ease back into this space.

22:40 - 2004-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

piecesofher
petris-girl
penmaster
melwadel
leslieirene
epiphany
amberfalls
burkenstocks
paradigms
kilgoretrout
prowlingleo
elaineslife
tornlace
peeperjen
devilish-
where-i-fall