lilianic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Easing back into things

Okay. I know that I can be lazy, but a three-year hiatus is excessive, even for me. I guess I didn't want to do the whole image transfer thing once I got rid of diaryland gold. I'm shocked that I posted 126 entries to this journal. I would have been surprised at half that number. Well, I wanted to get back into the habit of writing.

There may be hope for me yet.

23:44 - 2007-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

piecesofher
petris-girl
penmaster
melwadel
leslieirene
epiphany
amberfalls
burkenstocks
paradigms
kilgoretrout
prowlingleo
elaineslife
tornlace
peeperjen
devilish-
where-i-fall