lilianic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what I want

I want a guy. I think that I want a relationship, and one that I'm really interested in, and not that I just allow myself to fall into. I miss the sensation of holding someone's hand, of kissing someone, and feeling cherished. This kind of bums me out, because I know that I could have that right now with a couple of different people. I just don't feel that way about either of them. I have got to meet someone 1) who interests me mentally and 2) to whom I am attracted on a physical level. I know this seemes obvious, but I've learned my lesson about assuming that one automatically guarantees the other.

23:59 - 2003-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

piecesofher
petris-girl
penmaster
melwadel
leslieirene
epiphany
amberfalls
burkenstocks
paradigms
kilgoretrout
prowlingleo
elaineslife
tornlace
peeperjen
devilish-
where-i-fall