lilianic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aaah...Jordan

I'm sort of sick of sitting in front of a computer, so I'll update in more detail at some other point. I will, however, post a conversation that just I had with my buddy Jordan.

LiliaNic: I know...that was a joke. Jeez...why do guys keep asking me for nude pics?

Jordan: Because you're a girl and you talk to us.

Once again, there's Jordan keeping me humble.

22:37 - 2003-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

piecesofher
petris-girl
penmaster
melwadel
leslieirene
epiphany
amberfalls
burkenstocks
paradigms
kilgoretrout
prowlingleo
elaineslife
tornlace
peeperjen
devilish-
where-i-fall