lilianic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a new path

So I've been thinking about reorganizing this diary. I feel like I'm giving you all too much information about my life. Not that I'm really afraid of what you'll do with the info, although there is that, but more like I feel like I can do better. I can continue to work out my life in my own writings, but I'm sure that you don't really care.

Plus, I feel that my best writings are the ones that are more general. I'm not saying that I'd like to divorce my personal life and my public writings completely, but I realize that a little distance could only be a good thing. I think I'll lock my older entries and keep them around for anyone who actually cares about them. In fact, there's no time like the present...

22:14 - 2003-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

piecesofher
petris-girl
penmaster
melwadel
leslieirene
epiphany
amberfalls
burkenstocks
paradigms
kilgoretrout
prowlingleo
elaineslife
tornlace
peeperjen
devilish-
where-i-fall